Jan 19, 2009

Bryan Adams - Reckless

Track List :
1. One Night Love Affair
2. She’s Only Happy When She’s Dancin’
3. Run To You
4. Heaven
5. Somebody
6. Summer Of ‘69
7. Kids Wanna Rock
8. It’s Only Love
9. Long Gone
10. Ain’t Gonna Cry

Bryan Adams - Room Service

Track List :
1. East Side Story
2. This Side Of Paradise
3. Not Romeo Not Juliet
4. Flying
5. She’s A Little Too Good For Me
6. Open Road
7. Room Service
8. I Was Only Dreamin’
9. Right Back Where I Started From
10. Nowhere Fast
11. Why Do You Have To Be So Hard To Love

Sep 15, 2008

Nirvana - Unplugged Tablature

Nirvana’s studio albums are characterised by abrasive electric guitars, distortion, gritty vocals and a musical dynamism emanating from rage, pain and catharsis. Thus it was somewhat of a surprise for fans and critics alike when they decided to perform an Unplugged acoustic set for the MTV series in 1994. Immense performances contribute to the poignancy of this record and to many it has come to be considered the definitive Unplugged set, highlighting the band’s broad appeal and once again affirming the strength of Kurt’s song writing ability.

This matching folio contains all the songs from the album accurately transcribed in standard and guitar tab notation, complete with lyrics and chord symbols.

* (New Wave) Polly
* About A Girl
* All Apologies
* Come As You Are
* Dumb
* Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
* Lake Of Fire
* Oh Me
* On A Plain
* Pennyroyal Tea
* Plateau
* Something In The Way
* The Man Who Sold The World
* Where Did You Sleep Last Night